Our Leadership Team

Headshot of Osh O’Crowley, Chief Retail Officer - Northern California

Osh O’Crowley

Chief Retail Officer - Northern California

Headshot of Kamili Moreland, Chief Legal & People Officer at AAA NCNU

Kamili Moreland

Chief People Officer & General Counsel

Headshot of Laura Zeigler, Chief Marketing Officer of AAA NCNU

Laura Zeigler

EVP, Chief Operating Officer

Headshot of Todd Burger, Chief Organizational Readiness Officer at AAA NCNU

Todd Burger

Chief Experience Officer

Michael A. Hetke headshot

Michael A. Hetke

President & CEO, AAA Smart Home

Brian Macadam headshot

Brian Macadam

EVP, Chief Marketing Officer

John Walter headshot

John Walter

Chief Auto Repair Officer

Shawn Jones, Chief Sales Officer AAA NCNU

Shawn Jones

Chief Sales Officer AAA NCNU

Wendy Paskin-Jordan

Board Chair

Spencer Angerbauer

Vice Chair

Peter Calihan

Finance & Investment Committee Chair

Paula Collins

Board Member

Tim Condon

Board Member

Robert Elliott

Board Member

Margie Emmermann

Human Capital and Compensation Committee

Tom Hayes

Governance and Nominating Committee Chair

Maria Hernandez

Board Member

Donald Smith

Audit, Compliance & Risk Committee Chair

Bashir Wada

Board Member

Daniel Whitehurst

Board Member